CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you!
Please fill out the form below and one of our friendly staff will get back to you within 24 working hours.  While you wait check out our FAQ's page - we might have already answered your question!
arrow&v

Thanks for your message! We'll get back to you shortly...

How to find us:
Telephone: 01629 823 702
Address: 
Mount Cook Adventure Centre,
Porter Lane, 
Middleton-by-Wirksworth
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 4LS 

Public Transport Links

Train

Mount Cook is located 1.5 miles from Cromford Railway Station, providing direct train links to Derby via the Matlock line. Groups can travel direct from London to Derby in 1 hour 30 mins.   

Bus 

Check the Sixes website to see the best way to reach us by bus: www.trentbarton.co.uk/services/sixes

Subscribe to our email newsletter:

Thanks for subscribing!

Need to get in touch with someone specific? Hover over the image below to find the best email to reach them on!
 
Colin 2.jpg
Robin (and Edmund Hilary at Mount Cook)_edited.jpg
Steve.jpg

COLIN

ROBIN

Matt.jpg
Bernie.jpg
Lauren.JPG

MATT

Centre Manager 
matt@mountcook.uk

BERNIE

Activities Manager 
bernie@mountcook.uk

LAUREN

Deputy Manager 
lauren@mountcook.uk

Mary.jpg
Charlee & Sir James.jpg
Late 2018 and 2019 137.jpg

MARY

Bookings Manager 
mary@mountcook.uk

CHARLEE

Bookings Coordinator 
charlee@mountcook.uk

JANE

Sales & Marketing Manager 
jane@mountcook.uk

Madeline.jpg
Phil_edited.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2020-01-17 at 17.37.17.jpeg

MADELINE

Sales & Marketing Officer
madeline@mountcook.uk

PHIL

Educational Instructor
phil@mountcook.uk

MOLLY

Activity Supervisor
molly@mountcook.uk

karen.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2019-12-18 at 12.16.36.jpeg
George.jpeg

KAREN

BILLY

GEORGE